How to Create this Particular Star Dreamy Glow Lens Effect in AR?

Hi Everyone,
I’m a graphic designer who newly got interested in creating AR filters because its fun and gives me a good space for creativity, However, I face a lot of difficulties trying to copy basic simple steps from adobe software and create it in Spark AR, sometimes i manage to achieve the results by watching tutorials and tweaking some settings in AR and sometimes I fail, this is one of the times i fail and i need help from this great community.

My Problem is not that complicated so i’ll try to explain in a very clear way. So i’ll divide this topic into 3 parts:

1. The Effect i’m copying or you can say the result i want to come up with.
2. How is it done on adobe programs, or the anatomy of the project.
3. What is the problem exactly and where?

The Effect I’m Copying is the one in this 2 minutes video, It’s very easy and simple effect to create on Photoshop or Premier or After effects as you can see:

How is it done? as you can see the project layers are as shown below

A two directional blur layers (Blend mode: Screen)
+
LUT (Blend mode: Normal)
+
Adjustment Layer (Blend mode: Normal)

What is the problem i’m facing exactly and where?
my problem is with the parts with the Red Dots.

-First things first, see the Directional blur consists of 3 things:

1. Direction
  2. Length/Strength
  3. Steps
    when i do it in Photoshop it’s smooth, i mean with smooth that the blur steps is not visible to my eyes, its done automatically inside Photoshop, but I’m using a Patch from the convolution patches created by the amazing Josh, I’m using BlurDirectional25, but it seems that i can’t get a High strength without seeing visible steps, my Goal is to get Long Continues Blur lines like in Photoshop. This is the major problem here, you can see the difference here, this is a screenshot from the footage i’m using in spark AR it’s a concert footage: